Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home
 

 Content Editor

 
 

 District Mission Statement

 
We are Warriors!  We have PRIDE! 
Prepared. Respectful. Involved. Determined. Empowered 
 
 

 Winner School District Announcements

 
Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
  
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
Attachment
  
 

 Activities

 
Here is the link to our new activities software.  
For Up-to-date Calenders and schedules, click on the graphics below or go to www.bigdakotaconference.org and then click on Winner School District.

Activities2b.jpg

 
 

 Winner School Employment Notices

 

 ​Employment Notices 


Please click on the "Employment Opportunities" for certified and non-certified staff positions.

 

 Printable Calendar

 
Click Here for a printable version of our school calendar--but check out the District Calendar link for updated versions.
 
 
 

 District Calendar-For a printable version, click on link above

 
Start Date
  
Title
  
Location
  
10/24/2014
  
10/24/2014
  
WATERTOWN
10/25/2014
  
10/25/2014
  
PIERRE
10/25/2014
  
CHAMBERLAIN
10/25/2014
  
HURON
10/27/2014
  
CLASSROOMS
10/27/2014
  
PLATTE
10/27/2014
  
WINNER
10/28/2014
  
10/29/2014
  
10/29/2014
  
CLASSROOMS
10/30/2014
  
WINNER
10/30/2014
  
WINNER
10/31/2014
  
10/31/2014
  
SIOUX FALLS
11/3/2014
  
11/4/2014
  
ELEMENTARY
11/4/2014
  
11/4/2014
  
11/4/2014
  
11/6/2014
  
11/7/2014
  
11/7/2014
  
WINNER
11/8/2014
  
PreviousPreviousNextNext
 
 
 

 Winner School District 59-2

 
 

 Contact Information

 

 

Winner School District 59-2
431 E 7th St
PO Box 231
Winner, SD 57580

District Fax: (605) 842-8120

Superintendent: Bruce Carrier
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Bruce.Carrier@k12.sd.us
Business Manager
: Laura Root
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Laura.Root@k12.sd.us
High School/Middle School Principal: Gerald Witte
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Gerald.Witte@k12.sd.us
Elementary School Principal: Brian Naasz
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: Brian.Naasz@k12.sd.us
Athletic/Activities Director: Dan Aaker
Phone: (605) 842-8110
Email: Dan.Aaker@k12.sd.us
Title 1/Curriculum Director: Kimberly DeMers
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: Kimberly.DeMers@k12.sd.us
Data Coordinator: Nicole Richey
Phone: (605) 842-8104
Email: Nicole.Richey@k12.sd.us
Special Education Secretary: Sherry Bohnet
Phone: (605) 842-8106
Email: Sherry.Bohnet@k12.sd.us
Home/School Coordinator: DeAnne Felix
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: DeAnne.Felix@k12.sd.us
Attendance Coordinator: Marilyn Herman
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Marilyn.Herman@k12.sd.us
District Secretary: Cathy Ducheneaux
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Cathy.Ducheneaux@k12.sd.us

 

 Current Winner Weather

 
 

 Weather, School Closing, & Community Event Information

 
Winner High School Weather:
 
 
School Closing Information:
KWYR Radio Station | FM 93.7 and AM 1260 | Website
KSFY TV Station | ABC |Website
KELO-Land TV Station | CBS | Website
 
Winner Community Events:
KWYR Radio Station | AM 1260 MailBag | Website
Winner Chamber of Commerce | Website