School Calendar

 
 
 
HS Volleyball 14-15
 
Winner School District 59-2
431 E 7th St - PO Box 231
Winner, SD 57580
District Fax: (605) 842-8120

Superintendent: Bruce Carrier
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Bruce.Carrier@k12.sd.us

MS/HS Principal: Gerald Witte
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Gerald.Witte@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal/Activities Director: Dan Aaker
Phone: (605) 842-8110
Email: Dan.Aaker@k12.sd.us
Elementary Principal: Brian Naasz
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: Brian.Naasz@k12.sd.us
Title/Curriculum Director: Kimberly DeMers
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: 
Kimberly.DeMers@k12.sd.us
Business Manager: Laura Root
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Laura.Root@k12.sd.us
District Secretary: Cathy Ducheneaux
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Cathy.Ducheneaux@k12.sd.us 

SPED Secretary: Sherry Bohnet
Phone: (605) 842-8106
Email: Sherry.Bohnet@k12.sd.us 
Data Coordinator: Nicole Richey
Phone: (605) 842-8104
Email: Nicole.Richey@k12.sd.us
Native American Advocate: DeAnne Felix
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: DeAnne.Felix@k12.sd.us 
Attendance Coordinator: Marilyn Herman
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Marilyn.Herman@k12.sd.us